Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Office of Development Staff

Christyn Moran '94
Vice President for College Relations
610-527-0200 x2216
christyn@rosemont.edu

Rennie Andrews
Assistant Vice President for the Campaign for Rosemont College
610-527-0200 x2952
randrews@rosemont.edu

Julie W. Hyland
Leadership Gift Officer
610-527-0200 x2434
Julie.hyland@rosemont.edu

Helen Sciubba
Development Associate
610-527-0200 x2232
hsciubba@rosemont.edu

Eileen Capobianchi
Office Manager
610-527-0200 x2274
ecapobianchi@rosemont.edu

Joe Darrah
Director of Alumni Relations
joe.darrah@rosemont.edu
610-527-0200 x2805