Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Office of Experiential Opportunities and Post Grad Success

hi

The Office of Experiential Opportunities and Post Graduate Success is dedicated to helping both students and alumni reach their professional goals. Students and alumni are encouraged to visit our office and staff members are available to answer specific questions. Appointments are recommended for consultation regarding career planning and advancement.

CONTACT US


 Experiential Learning

Rosemont College's core curriculum requires all undergraduate students participate in an experiential learning program. All Rosemont undergraduate students are required to complete at least one of the four experiential components as a requirement for graduation.

  • Internships
  • Service Learning
  • Undergraduate Research
  • Study Abroad

Fall 2019 and Spring 2020 Events

Activities Fair
Thursday, August 29, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Connelly Green

Study Abroad Information Session
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Good Counsel, Rm. 109

Community Day Career Fair
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
11:00 am - 3:00 pm


First Friday Open Houses

Good Counsel Hall, Rm. 107, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Friday, April 3, 2020
  • Resume Workshops
  • Science Mac Lab, Rm. 111, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Other Events