Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Business Faculty

Our award-winning and accomplished faculty serve as mentors, providing you with both the business acumen and decision-making skills you will apply for a lifetime.

Apply Today 


Christine Hagedorn, DMgt, MBA
Professor, Discipline Coordinator,
NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative
(610)527-0200 x2354
christine.hagedorn@rosemont.edu
Paulette S. Hutchinson
Associate Professor, Accounting
(610) 527-0200 x2381
phutchinson@rosemont.edu
Jennifer Zoga, MBA
Assistant Professor, Business
(610) 527-0200 x2376
jennifer.zoga@rosemont.edu
Troy N. Chiddick
Adjunct Instructor, Accounting
(610) 527-0200 x2400
tchiddick@rosemont.edu
Chad Workman
Adjunct Instructor, Accounting
(610) 527-0200 x2354
chad.workman@rosemont.edu
H. David Chen, PhD, MA
Adjunct Instructor, Business
(610) 527-0200 x2354
dchen@rosemont.edu
Kenneth Romanowski, MBA, CFP(R), CTFA
Adjunct Instructor, Business
(610) 527-0200 x2306
kenneth.romanowski@rosemont.edu
Kimberly Ruley, MS
Adjunct Instructor, Accounting
(610) 527-0200 x2300
kimberly.ruley@rosemont.edu