Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Graduate Education Faculty

Rosemont graduate education professors are leading experts in the field, making extraordinary contributions to school administration, teaching, literacy, leadership, ESL programming, and more. 

Apply Today


Denise M. Falconi, EdD
Director of Teacher Education and Certification Officer
denise.falconi@rosemont.edu
610-527-0200 xt. 2321
Nancy E. Acconciamessa, MA
Adjunct Faculty
nancy.acconciamessa@rosemont.edu
Steven M. Alessandri, PhD
Associate Professor Psychology
salessandri@rosemont.edu
Dawn Chapman, MS
Adjunct Faculty
dawn.chapman@rosemont.edu
Thomas A. Compitello, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
thomas.compitello@rosemont.edu
Roseanna Fulmer, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
rfulmer@rosemont.edu
Pauline Galiardi, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
pauline.galiardi@rosemont.edu
Jared A. Gerace, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
jared.gerace@rosemont.edu
Margaret Hobson-Baker, MFA
Adjunct Faculty
jared.gerace@rosemont.edu
Elizabeth M. Holtz, MA
Adjunct Faculty
elizabeth.holtz@rosemont.edu
Douglas Kent, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
douglas.kent@rosemont.edu
Donna Kleinert, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
donna.kleinert@rosemont.edu
Mona Kolsky, MA
Adjunct Faculty
mkolsky@rosemont.edu
Matthew John Nuttall, MA
Adjunct Faculty
matt.nuttall@gmail.com
Steven Portman, MS
Adjunct Faculty
sportman@rosemont.edu
Robert Salladino, Jr., EdD
Adjunct Faculty
rsalladino@rosemont.edu
Gail Ward, MEd
Adjunct Faculty
gail.ward@rosemont.edu
Bob Wetzel, JD
Adjunct Faculty
robert.wetzel@rosemont.edu
Norman B. Zierler, MEd
Adjunct Faculty
norman.zierler@rosemont.edu